NASA Range Flight Safety Points of Contact

Russ DeLoach
NASA Chief, Safety and Mission Assurance
Office of Safety and Mission Assurance
NASA Headquarters, Washington DC
 
Sandra Hudson
NASA Range Flight Safety Program Executive
Office of Safety and Mission Assurance, Institutional Safety Management Division
NASA Headquarters, Washington DC
(202) 358-2508
Chuck Loftin
NASA Range Flight Safety Program Manager
Office of Safety and Mission Assurance, Institutional Safety Management Division
Kennedy Space Center, FL
(321) 432-8082

NASA Centers Range Flight Safety Points of Contact

Rich Morrison
Range Safety Rep
(650) 604-4923
richard.s.morrison@nasa.gov
Tony Mansk
Range Flight Safety Lead 
(321) 867-4496
anthony.j.mansk@nasa.gov
Tony Kawano
Range Safety Officer
(661) 276-3511
tony.k.kawano@nasa.gov
Mark Frye
UAV Range Safety Officer
(757) 864-4102
mark.w.frye@nasa.gov
Burton "Bo" O. Lewis
Range Safety POC, Payload/Ground Safety Lead
(301) 286-7123
burton.o.lewis@nasa.gov
Cami Vongsouthy
Range Safety POC, Payload/Ground Safety
(818) 354-6317
cami.vongsouthy@jpl.nasa.gov
Karma Snyder
Range Safety Rep
(228) 688-1649
karma.k.snyder@nasa.gov
Ashley Tarpley
Human Exploration Range Safety Panel Chair
(281) 483-6288
ashley.fw.tarpley@nasa.gov
Adam Mullins
Range Safety Tech Authority
(757) 824-1955
adam.j.mullins@nasa.gov